I want you

Like memories they seem,
the smile, the touch.
The kiss that concealed my thoughts,
they still titiliate my brains.
The smell that aroused my senses,
They worked well untill now.
I try to trace it in everything,
you left behind, but in vain.
We are so much in love,
with so little of what we want.
In these lucid emotions,
I am happy I have you.
I just wish I could touch you.
Not untill now,
I dint want to hold hands.
Now I wish I could hold yours.
Now I wish and I wish.

(Moi, March 12, 2012)

Leave a Reply

